Home Pre-Licensing Overview  |  Courses  |  Schedule/Registration   |  Scholarships  |  Pre-Licensing Independent Study

Pre-Licensing Class Schedule and Registration


How to Register: Use the Registration Form link noted below each session.

Email Registration Form to abeleeseminarsinfo@gmail.com

Class Location:

1585 Kapiolani Boulevard, Suite 1518
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
[Click here for Directions]

"No Pass No Pay"
If you do not pass the School Final Exam by 70% or better, you may attend the School one additional time free of charge as long as it is done within 6 months from the School final exam.

Class times and location may be subject to change and Real Estate Commission Approval, call to confirm.

2019 - Pre-Licensing


Session #1 January 10 - February 2, 2019
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam

  • Thursday: January 10, 17, 24 & 31 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Friday: January 11, 18, 25 & February 1 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: January 12, 19, 26 & February 2 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Final Exam: February 2, 2019

    >> Click here for Registration Form for this session


Session #2 February 28 - March 30, 2019
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam



Session #3 April 18 - May 11, 2019
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam



Session #4 May 23 - June 15, 2019
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam



Session #5 July 11 - August 3, 2019
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam

  • Thursday: July 11, 18, 25 & August 1 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Friday: July 12, 19, 26 & August 2 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: July 13, 20, 27 and August 3 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Final Exam: August 3, 2019
    ***In case of natural disaster (Hurricane/Tsunami etc.) there will be make up classes***
    Thursday: August 15
    Friday: August 16
    Saturday: August 17


    >> Click here for Registration Form for this session


Session #6 August 22 - September 14, 2019
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam

  • Thursday: August 22, 29, September 5 & 12 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Friday: August 23, 30, September 6 & 13 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: August 24, 31, September 7 & 14 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Final Exam: September 14, 2019

    >> Click here for Registration Form for this session


Session #7 September 26 - October 19, 2019
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam

  • Thursday: September 26, October 3, 10 & 17 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Friday: September 27, October 4, 11 & 18 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: September 28, October 5, 12 & 19 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Final Exam: October 19, 2019
    ***In case of natural disaster (Hurricane/Tsunami etc) there will be make up classes***
    Thursday: October 24
    Friday: October 25
    Saturday: October 26


    >> Click here for Registration Form for this session


Session #8 October 31 - November 23, 2019
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam

  • Thursday: October 31, November 7, 14 & 21 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Friday: November 1, 8, 15 & 22 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: November 2, 9, 16 & 23 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Final Exam: November 23, 2019
    ***In case of natural disaster (Hurricane/Tsunami etc.) there will be make up classes***
    Thursday: December 12
    Friday: December 13
    Saturday: December 14


    >> Click here for Registration Form for this session


Email Registration Form to abeleeseminarsinfo@gmail.com

US Mail:
Abe Lee Seminars
1585 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 1518
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Email for more information:
AbeLeeSeminarsInfo@Gmail.com
Email to contact Abe:
abelee1948@gmail.com
Email to contact PJ:
pj@abeleeseminars.com
Phone / Fax:
808-942-4472 Phone
888-678-6592 Fax