Home Pre-Licensing Overview  |  Courses  |  Schedule/Registration   |  Scholarships  |  Pre-Licensing Independent Study

Pre-Licensing Class Schedule and Registration


How to Register: Use the Registration Form link noted below each session.

Email Registration Form to abeleeseminarsinfo@gmail.com

Class Location:

1585 Kapiolani Boulevard, Suite 1518
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
[Click here for Directions]

"No Pass No Pay"
If you do not pass the School Final Exam by 70% or better, you may attend the School one additional time free of charge as long as it is done within 6 months from the School final exam.

Class times and location may be subject to change and Real Estate Commission Approval, call to confirm.

2019 - Pre-Licensing


Session #5 July 11 - August 3, 2019
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam

  • Thursday: July 11, 18, 25 & August 1 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Friday: July 12, 19, 26 & August 2 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: July 13, 20, 27 and August 3 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Final Exam: August 3, 2019
    ***In case of natural disaster (Hurricane/Tsunami etc.) there will be make up classes***
    Thursday: August 15
    Friday: August 16
    Saturday: August 17


    >> Click here for Registration Form for this session


Session #6 August 22 - September 14, 2019
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam

  • Thursday: August 22, 29, September 5 & 12 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Friday: August 23, 30, September 6 & 13 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: August 24, 31, September 7 & 14 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Final Exam: September 14, 2019

    >> Click here for Registration Form for this session


Session #7 September 26 - October 26, 2019
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam

  • Thursday: September 26, October 3, 10 & 24 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Friday: September 27, October 4, 11 & 25 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: September 28, October 5, 12 & 26 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Final Exam: October 26, 2019
    This Session will have a one week break after the 3rd week

    >> Click here for Registration Form for this session


Session #8 November 7 - December 7, 2019
Per REC rules: 60 instructional hours & 4 hours for final exam

  • Thursday: November 7, 14, 21 & December 5 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Friday: November 8, 15, 22 & December 6 - 5:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: November 9, 16, 23 & December 7 - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Final Exam: December 7, 2019
    This Session will have a one week break after the 3rd week for Thanksgiving break
    ***In case of natural disaster (Hurricane/Tsunami etc.) there will be make up classes***
    Thursday: December 12
    Friday: December 13
    Saturday: December 14


    >> Click here for Registration Form for this session


Email Registration Form to abeleeseminarsinfo@gmail.com

US Mail:
Abe Lee Seminars
1585 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 1518
Honolulu, Hawaii 96814
Email for more information:
AbeLeeSeminarsInfo@Gmail.com
Email to contact Abe:
abelee1948@gmail.com
Email to contact PJ:
pj@abeleeseminars.com
Phone / Fax:
808-942-4472 Phone
888-678-6592 Fax